Arts Alive Activities and Games: http://artsalive.ca/en/mus/activitiesgames/

Carnegie Hall's The Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra: https://listeningadventures.carnegiehall.org/

Chrome Music Lab: https://musiclab.chromeexperiments.com/

Classical Kids Storytime (ClassicalMPR): https://www.classicalmpr.org/topic/classical-kids-storytime

Classics for Kids: https://www.classicsforkids.com/ 

DSO Kids (Dallas Symphony Orchestra): https://www.mydso.com/dso-kids

Go Classical for Kids: http://classicalkusc.org/kids/

Interactive Orchestra: https://www.animatedscience.co.uk/animations/orchestra/orchestra.htm

Mr. Roger's Neighborhood - A Visit with Mary Jo Barron: https://www.misterrogers.org/episodes/a-visit-with-mary-jo-barron/ 

Music Racer: http://www.musicracer.com/

Music Tech Teacher: http://www.musictechteacher.com/music_quizzes/music_quizzes.htm

Music K-8 Kids Fun Stuff: https://www.musick8kids.com/html/funstuff.php 

New York Philharmonic Kids Zone: https://nyphilkids.org/

Paint Composer: https://danielx.net/composer/

 PBIS Kids Music Games: https://pbskids.org/games/music/

San Francisco Symphony Kids: http://sfskids.org/

Starfall Composers for Kids: https://www.starfall.com/h/ftr-music/?t=290076653